Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF TUESDAY, JULY 10, 2018
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE
LISTING COMPANY/AGENT
TELEPHONE
378 ALPINE STREET BRIDGEPORT $149,900

Aspen Realty Group

Glenn Stavens

gstavens@aspenrealtygroupllc.com

860-337-0011
25 ELLSWORTH STREET, UNIT 30 BRIDGEPORT $89,900

Aspen Realty Group

Glenn Stavens

gstavens@aspenrealtygroupllc.com

860-337-0011
109 OLD FARMS ROAD DURHAM $155,500
Property Works of CT
John Oliveri
860-559-1595
27 PATRICIA DRIVE EAST HARTFORD $145,900

Aspen Realty Group

Glenn Stavens

gstavens@aspenrealtygroupllc.com

860-337-0011
81 MOUNTFORD STREET, UNIT 3A (AKA 2E) HARTFORD $69.500

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
79 OSTEN BLVD HARTFORD $88,900
Aspen Realty Group
860-337-0011
23 EAGLE ROCK CIRCLE MONROE $209,900

Coldwell Banker

Stacey Schwartz

stacey.schwartz@cbmoves.com

203-452-3700
112 FRONT STREET NEW HAVEN $79,900

Pulse Realty

Doug Ledewitz

doug@pulserealty.com

203-672-4888
242 HOWARD AVENUE NEW HAVEN $79,900
Spadaccino Realty
Salvatore P. Spadaccino
203-368-3388
736 CYPRESS ROAD NEWINGTON $129,000

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

twzuk@aol.com

860-559-6722
19 PILLING STREET NORWICH $99,900
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Michael Wolak
860-928-1995
419 GREEN HOLLOW ROAD PLAINFIELD $190,500

Mikasa Realty

Miguel Afanador

afanador@mikasatax.com

860-442-8000
57 WOODGLEN DRIVE WATERBURY $149,900
Spadaccino Realty
Salvatore P. Spadaccino
203-368-3388
95 ELM STREET, UNIT 8 WEST HAVEN $89,000

Silver Pine RE

Shalini Madaras

Shalini@silverpinerealestate.com

203-761-4979
 
 
© 2018 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close