Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF WEDNESDAY, JULY 03, 2019
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE
LISTING COMPANY/AGENT
TELEPHONE
356 CHARLES STREET BRIDGEPORT $120,000

Outreach Realty

Roberta Hoskie

Rhoskie@outreachrealtyservices.com

203-498-2031
325 LAFAYETTE STREET, UNIT 8103 BRIDGEPORT $70,000

Bond Realty Group

Damon Bond

dbond011@gmail.com

203-394-8123
81-95 PARK AVENUE, UNIT 1006 DANBURY $165,900

Connecticut Choice Realty

Masooma Z. Ali

masuma.ali@gmail.com

203-275-8836
14 BENSON STREET MILFORD $179,000

Colonial Properties

Tom Doyle

tom@colprop.com

203-795-8060
19 PILLING STREET NORWICH $79,900

Asset Real Estate

Tammy Senkewitcz

tammy@theassetteam.com

860-443-4663
18 ROOSEVELT AVENUE PLYMOUTH $69,000

Calcagni Real Estate

Larry Madow

Larry_Madow@calcagni.com

203-272-1821
184 HIGHFIELD DRIVE TORRINGTON $134,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
192 BOULEY AVENUE WATERBURY $68,000

Kaerus Property Group

Michelle Mateo

info@kaeruspropertygroup.com

203-889-0999
 
 
© 2019 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close