Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2018
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE
LISTING COMPANY/AGENT
TELEPHONE
378 ALPINE STREET BRIDGEPORT $149,900

Aspen Realty Group

Glenn Stavens

gstavens@aspenrealtygroupllc.com

860-337-0011
17 HEARTHSTONE DRIVE BROOKFIELD $149,900

William Pitt Sotheby's Int'l

Tom Assheton

tassheton@williampitt.com

203-948-7653
10 WOODLAND DRIVE CROMWELL $85,900

Coldwell Banker

Michael Calabro

michael.calabro@coldwellbankerrealestate.com

860-529-7007
3 VALERIE LANE DANBURY $155,000

William Pitt Sotheby's Int'l

Tom Assheton

tassheton@williampitt.com

203-948-7653
81 MOUNTFORD STREET, UNIT 3A (AKA 2E) HARTFORD $69.500

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
79 OSTEN BLVD HARTFORD $88,900
Aspen Realty Group
860-337-0011
23 EAGLE ROCK CIRCLE MONROE $189,900

Coldwell Banker

Stacey Schwartz

stacey.schwartz@cbmoves.com

203-452-3700
5 COLONY ROAD NEW HAVEN $125,000

Colonial Properties

Lisa Zucaro

lisa@colprop.com

203-795-8060
112 FRONT STREET NEW HAVEN $75,900

Pulse Realty

Doug Ledewitz

doug@pulserealty.com

203-672-4888
736 CYPRESS ROAD NEWINGTON $114,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
1 WILLS ROAD NEWTOWN $190,000

David Jones Real Estate

David Jones

David@DavidJonesRealEstate.com

203-458-1458
19 PILLING STREET NORWICH $99,900

Innovative Properties

Keith Murphy

info@signandpack.com

860-635-7355
419 GREEN HOLLOW ROAD PLAINFIELD $190,500

Mikasa Realty

Miguel Afanador

afanador@mikasatax.com

860-442-8000
15 NUTMEG COURT SIMSBURY $137,000

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

Nan Flanagan

nanflanagan@bhhsne.com

860-922-0598
18 WELLWOOD CIRCLE VERNON $110,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
264 PARK ROAD WATERBURY $66,500

Planet Realty LLC

Steve Rivkin

steve@myplanetrealty.com

203-387-0200
57 WOODGLEN DRIVE WATERBURY $134,900
Spadaccino Realty
Salvatore P. Spadaccino
203-368-3388
 
 
© 2018 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close