Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF THURSDAY, MARCH 21, 2019
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE
LISTING COMPANY/AGENT
TELEPHONE
61 DRISCOLL ROAD BRANFORD $215,000

Backus Real Estate

Jed Backus

Jed@backusre.com

203-230-1077
80 CARTRIGHT STREET UNIT 2G BRIDGEPORT $59,900

Pulse Realty

Doug Ledewitz

doug@pulserealty.com

203-672-4888
359 EZRA STREET BRIDGEPORT $99,000

Outreach Realty

Roberta Hoskie

Rhoskie@outreachrealtyservices.com

203-498-2031
37 TROWEL STREET BRIDGEPORT $135,500

Bond Realty Group

Damon Bond

dbond011@gmail.com

203-394-8123
10 ROSE LANE UNIT 15 DANBURY $129,000

Bond Realty Group

Damon Bond

dbond011@gmail.com

203-394-8123
152 PIPER ROAD HAMDEN $124,900

New England Realty Associates

Michael DelGreco

newerealty@gmail.com

203-774-4800
120C WOODLAND DRIVE MONTVILLE $47,900

Mikasa Realty

Miguel Afanador

afanador@mikasatax.com

860-442-8000
198  CHURCH STREET NORTH CANAAN $49,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
95 GLEN HAVEN ROAD NEW HAVEN $102,000

Coldwell Banker

Nick Mastrangelo

Nick.Mastrangelo@cbmoves.com

203-795-2351
12 FRANCES HUNTER DRIVE NEW HAVEN $209,900

New England Realty Associates

Michael DelGreco

newerealty@gmail.com

203-774-4800
18 ROOSEVELT AVENUE PLYMOUTH $89,900

Calcagni Real Estate

Larry Madow

Larry_Madow@calcagni.com

203-272-1821
835 PEARL LAKE ROAD WATERBURY $65,000

Colonial Properties

Tom Doyle

tom@colprop.com

203-795-8060
822 MAIN STREET WINSTED $49,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
 
 
© 2019 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close