Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF THURSDAY, JANUARY 17, 2019
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE
LISTING COMPANY/AGENT
TELEPHONE
378 ALPINE STREET BRIDGEPORT $149,900

Aspen Realty Group

Glenn Stavens

gstavens@aspenrealtygroupllc.com

860-337-0011
61-63 LEWIS STREET BRIDGEPORT $109,900

Spadaccino Realty

Salvatore Spadaccino

spadaccinorealty@yahoo.com

203-368-3388
17 HEARTHSTONE DRIVE BROOKFIELD $135,900

William Pitt Sotheby's Int'l

Tom Assheton

tassheton@williampitt.com

203-948-7653
334 BULKELEY HILL ROAD COLCHESTER $149,900

Asset Real Estate

Tammy Senkewitcz

tammy@theassetteam.com

860-443-4663
54C EDGEWOOD STREET HARTFORD $40,000

Complete Real Estate

Margo Mikunda

margosia@aol.com

860-665-1000
23 EAGLE ROCK CIRCLE MONROE $174,900

Coldwell Banker

Stacey Schwartz

stacey.schwartz@cbmoves.com

203-452-3700
198  CHURCH STREET NORTH CANAAN $64,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
12 FRANCES HUNTER DRIVE NEW HAVEN $209,900

New England Realty Associates

Michael DelGreco

newerealty@gmail.com

203-774-4800
112 WILLOW SPRINGS NEW MILFORD $132,000

Backus Real Estate

Jed Backus

Jed@backusre.com

203-230-1077
1 KNOLLWOODS LANE PUTNAM $85,000

Asset Real Estate

Tammy Senkewitcz

tammy@theassetteam.com

860-443-4663
275 HULLS HILL ROAD SOUTHBURY $219,000

Silver Pine Real Estate

Shalini Madaras

Shalini@silverpinerealestate.com

203-761-4979
108 MOHICAN AVENUE, UNIT 5 WATERBURY $85,000

Kaerus Property Group

Michelle Mateo

info@kaeruspropertygroup.com

203-889-0999
57 WOODGLEN DRIVE WATERBURY $134,900
Spadaccino Realty
Salvatore Spadaccino
203-368-3388
822 MAIN STREET WINSTED $64,000

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
 
 
© 2019 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close