Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF THURSDAY, MARCH 26, 2020
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE

LISTING COMPANY/AGENT

TELEPHONE
45 KATHRYN DRIVE BRIDGEPORT $285,000

Backus Real Estate

Jed Backus

Jed@backusre.com
203-230-1077
8 ROSE LANE, UNIT 22-8 DANBURY $160,000

Bond Realty Group

Damon Bond

dbond011@gmail.com

203-394-8123
15-17 LINCOLN COURT MERIDEN $105,000

Calcagni Real Estate

Larry Madow

Larry_Madow@calcagni.com
203-272-1821
1310 LITCHFIELD TURNPIKE NEW HARTFORD $109,900

Berkshire Hathaway NE Properties

Kathy Connor

Kconnor@bhhsne.com 
203-823-1871
85 CAMP AVENUE, UNIT 10B STAMFORD $262,775

Coldwell Banker

Nick Mastrangelo

Nick.Mastrangelo@cbmoves.com

203-795-2351
48 BOUTON STREET EAST STAMFORD $409,900

Connecticut Choice Realty

Masooma Z. Ali

masuma.ali@gmail.com

203-275-8836
311 VILLAGE DRIVE TORRINGTON $59,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

Ted.Zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
 
 
© 2020 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close