Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Homes For Sale

Share
  Print
CHFA OWNED REAL ESTATE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE
INFORMATION AS OF FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2018
PROPERTY ADDRESS CITY LIST PRICE
LISTING COMPANY/AGENT
TELEPHONE
7 MAPLE AVENUE BLOOMFIELD $109,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
378 ALPINE STREET BRIDGEPORT $149,900

Aspen Realty Group

Glenn Stavens

gstavens@aspenrealtygroupllc.com

860-337-0011
17 HEARTHSTONE DRIVE BROOKFIELD $135,900

William Pitt Sotheby's Int'l

Tom Assheton

tassheton@williampitt.com

203-948-7653
10 WOODLAND DRIVE CROMWELL $85,900

Coldwell Banker

Michael Calabro

michael.calabro@coldwellbankerrealestate.com

860-529-7007
23 EAGLE ROCK CIRCLE MONROE $174,900

Coldwell Banker

Stacey Schwartz

stacey.schwartz@cbmoves.com

203-452-3700
112 FRONT STREET NEW HAVEN $75,900

Pulse Realty

Doug Ledewitz

doug@pulserealty.com

203-672-4888
736 CYPRESS ROAD NEWINGTON $114,900

Homes Plus of CT

Ted Zuk

ted.zuk@homesplusofct.com

860-559-6722
19 PILLING STREET NORWICH $99,900

Innovative Properties

Keith Murphy

info@signandpack.com

860-635-7355
108 MOHICAN AVENUE, UNIT 5 WATERBURY $95,000

Kaerus Property Group

Michelle Mateo

info@kaeruspropertygroup.com

203-889-0999
57 WOODGLEN DRIVE WATERBURY $134,900
Spadaccino Realty
Salvatore P. Spadaccino
203-368-3388
 
 
© 2018 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close