Skip to Main Content
Search

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

 

CHFA Audio & Video Publications

Share
  Print

 

 

 

Special Board Meeting (October 2020)

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 1:00 p.m.

TEFRA Hearing (October 2020)

Thursday, October 22, 2020 1:00 p.m.

 

CHFA Board Meeting (September 2020)

Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:00 a.m.

CHFA Mortgage Committee Meeting (September 2020)

Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00 a.m.

 

CHFA Finance/Audit Meeting (September 2020)

Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:00 a.m.

CHFA Board Meeting (July 2020)

Thursday, July 30, 2020 10:00 a.m.

 

CHFA Finance/Audit Committee Meeting (July 2020)

Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:00 a.m.

CHFA Mortgage Committee Meeting (July 2020)

Thursday, July 30, 2020 9:00 a.m.

 

CHFA Board Meeting (June 2020)

Thursday, June 25, 2020 10:00 a.m.

CHFA Mortgage Committee Meeting (June 2020)

Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:00 a.m.

 

CHFA Finance/Audit Committee Meeting (June 2020)

Thursday, June 25, 2020 9:00 a.m.

CHFA Special Board Meeting (June 2020)

Wednesday, June 23, 2020 1:00 p.m. (Video)

 

CHFA Special Board Meeting (June 2020)

Wednesday, June 23, 2020 1:00 p.m.

QAP Public Comments (June 2020)

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 

CHFA Special Board Meeting (June 2020)

Thursday, June 11, 2020 2:00 p.m.

CHFA Special Board Meeting (June 2020)

Thursday, June 11, 2020 2:00 p.m. (Video)

 

CHFA Special Board Meeting (June 2020)

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 1:00 p.m.

CHFA Board Meeting (May 2020)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:00 a.m.

 

CHFA Finance/Audit Committee Meeting (May 2020)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:00 a.m.

CHFA Mortgage Committee Meeting (May 2020)

Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:00 a.m.

 

>

CHFA QAP Task Force Meeting (May 2020)

Friday, May 8, 2020 1:00 p.m.

CHFA Board Meeting (April 2020)

Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00 a.m.

 

CHFA Mortgage Committee Meeting (April 2020)

Thursday, April 30, 2020 9:00 a.m.

 

 

 

 
 
 
© 2020 Connecticut Housing Finance Authority. All Rights Reserved
Close