Adopted: July 26, 2018

MINUTES MORTGAGE COMMITTEE MEETING OF THE CONNECTICUT HOUSING FINANCE AUTHORITY (CHFA) June 28, 2018

Committee Members

Present: Anne Foley, Chairperson of Mortgage Committee, representing

Benjamin Barnes, Secretary, State Office Policy and

Management

Kathleen Dorgan

Evonne Klein, CHFA Chairperson and Commissioner of the

Department of Housing

Heidi DeWyngaert, Vice Chairperson of CHFA (by phone)

Carla Weil

Committee Members

Absent: Richard Orr

Lisa Tepper Bates Alicia Woodsby

Others Present: Mike Santoro, Department of Housing

Staff Present: Karl Kilduff, Executive Director

Norbert Deslauriers, Managing Director of Homeownership

Robert Hicks, Assistant Director, Legal Lisa Kidder, Director, Communications Jennifer Landau, Director, Multifamily Maura Martin, Legislative Program Officer Wendy Moores, Director, Multifamily

Terry Nash-Giovannacci, Manager 2, Multifamily

Nancy O'Brien, Managing Director for Multifamily Programs Diane Smith, Director, Planning, Research & Evaluation

Ms. Foley, Chairperson of the Mortgage Committee (the "Committee"), called the meeting to order at 9:08 a.m. in the Boardroom of CHFA's offices, 999 West Street, Rocky Hill, Connecticut.

Ms. Foley asked the Mortgage Committee members to consider the minutes from the May 31, 2018 meeting. Ms. Dorgan noted she was not present via phone.

Upon a motion made by Ms. Klein, seconded by Ms. DeWyngaert, the Mortgage Committee members voted in favor of adopting the amended minutes from the May 31, 2018. Ms. Dorgan abstained.

Minutes, June 28, 2018, Mortgage Committee Meeting Adopted: July 26, 2018

Ms. O'Brien updated the committee on multifamily activities.

There being no further business to discuss, upon a motion made by Ms. Klein, seconded by Ms. Dorgan and unanimously approved the meeting was adjourned at 9:23 a.m.