

Bulletin # 162July 12, 2019

To: CHFA Lenders

From: CHFA Single Family Underwriting

Subject: Teachers Mortgage Assistance Program – School District Update

CHFA has been notified by the State Commission on Education regarding changes to the listing of Priority and Transitional School Districts, which are effective July 1, 2019 for the Teachers Mortgage Assistance Program. Please see below:

PRIORITY OR TRANSITIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICTS July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020:

Ansonia	Enfield	New Britain	Thompson
Bridgeport	Hamden	New Haven	Torrington
Bloomfield	Hartford	New London	Wallingford
Bristol	Manchester	Norwalk	Waterbury
Danbury	Meriden	Norwich	West Hartford
Derby	Middletown	Stamford	West Haven
East Hartford	Naugatuck	Stratford	Winchester
East Haven			Windham

Please be sure to use the updated *Teachers Mortgage Program - Statement of Eligibility (Form 031-030)* effective July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020 located at www.chfa.org under the Lender Forms section.